Kuenning, Jackson earn UAAD honors

· 1 min read

Kuenning, Jackson earn UAAD honors

The Chancellor’s Student Committee on Sexual Misconduct serves as a student voice to the Campuswide Collaborative on Sexual Misconduct.

University Association for Administrative Development Founder’s Day celebration and awards presentation was held Feb. 19 in the Nebraska Union.

The agenda included presentation of the Carl A. Donaldson and Floyd S. Oldt awards, both of which recognize employees for outstanding management skills and exceptional service to the university. Stephanie Kuenning, director of advising and student success for the College of Architecture, received the Donaldson award. Karen Jackson, a coordinator with the College of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources, earned the Oldt award.

Featured speakers for the event were Dennis Molfese, emeritus professor of psychology, and Dave Hansen, professor of psychology.

Learn more about UAAD and awards.

Recent News